Clients

Our Clients

Helping our customers do amazing things

Customer Success Stories

Montreal Museum of Fine Arts

Cloud-based stability, multi-platform flexibility

As Canada’s busiest art museum, MMFA requires a well-oiled machine to keep things running smoothly. Email and calendar management are key collaborative tools for its staff of around 300. By the start of 2017, the museum’s existing collaborative productivity solution was straining under the pressure, suffering frequent outages and disrupting the events schedule.
 

Learn more

Maître Carré

Eliminating local servers thanks to Cloud solutions

Maître Carré designs and develops contemporary and intelligent buildings in the greater Montreal region (Canada). Recently, their objective was to no longer have to manage a local server for storage and to increase flexibility in order to make collaborative work between employees, consultants and contractors easier. Read on to discover how Google solutions helped Maître Carré overcome this challenge while maintaining security.

Learn more

Customer Success Stories

Helping our customers do amazing things

S&E Cloud Experts
The migration went very well. Our people were very satisfied with the training from S&E Cloud Experts. There are always going to be some challenges because people have to learn a new way of doing things, but overall, it went very well and they’re very happy.
Gaétan Bouchard Director of IT,
Montreal Museum of Fine Arts
S&E Cloud Experts
Highly organized business with in-depth knowledge of G suite platform. Strongly supported by S&E Cloud Experts, both with regards to IT strategy and for solving our urgent problems, even on December 26th!
Simon Boyer President and Head of Development,
Knightsbridge
S&E Cloud Experts
S&E Cloud Experts are a solid partner, helping us with the deployment of the the Google Cloud universe within our business. Their continuous support has allowed us to move ahead with G Suite and the Google Cloud Platform in our day-to-day activities.
Chris Cowley VP, Digital innovation & technology,
C2 International | Commerce + Créativité

Read more customer success stories

S&E Cloud Experts Inc. © 2019 All rights reserved. |  Site map

Clients

Nos Clients

Nous aidons nos clients à faire des choses incroyables

Réussites de nos clients

Musée des Beaux Arts de Montréal

La stabilité du Cloud, la flexibilité de plateformes multiples…

Le Musée des Beaux Arts de Montréal est le musée le plus fréquenté au Canada. Les outils de gestion de messagerie électronique et de calendriers sont des outils collaboratifs clé pour son personnel, celui-ci composé de 300 personnes. Au début de l'année 2017, la solution de collaboration en place au musée était sujette à des contraintes, et générait des pannes fréquentes qui perturbaient le calendrier événementiel.

En savoir plus

Maître Carré

S’affranchit des serveurs locaux grâce aux solutions Cloud.

Maître Carré conçoit et développe des immeubles contemporains et intelligents dans la grande région de Montréal (Canada). Dernièrement, leur objectif était de ne plus avoir à gérer de serveur local pour leurs sauvegardes et de gagner en flexibilité pour faciliter le travail collaboratif entre employés, consultants et contractuels. Découvrez comment les solutions Google ont permis à Maître Carré de relever le défi tout en préservant la sécurité!

En savoir plus

Témoignages

Notre contribution pour aider nos clients à faire des choses extraordinaires

S&E Cloud Experts
La migration s'est très bien déroulée. Nos collaborateurs ont été très satisfaits de la formation dispensée par les experts S&E Cloud. Il y aura toujours des défis à relever car les gens doiventapprendre une nouvelle façon de faire les choses, mais dans l'ensemble, tout s'est très bien passé et ils sont très heureux.
Gaétan Bouchard Directeur TI,
Musée des Beaux-Arts de Montréal
S&E Cloud Experts
Entreprise extrêmement bien organisée et très connaissante de la plateforme G Suite. S&E Cloud Experts nous épaule énormément, tant au niveau de la stratégie TI que pour solutionner nos problèmes urgents, même un 26 décembre!
Simon Boyer Président et Chef du développement,
Knightsbridge
S&E Cloud Experts
Cette simplification de l’accès aux données et aux informations représente un avantage considérable pour notre entreprise.
H. Girard Beauchamp Président,
Maître Carré

Consulter tous les témoignages

S&E Cloud Experts Inc. © 2019 Tous droits réservés. |  Plan du site