S&E Cloud Experts - Google G suite Google Meet |  Video Meetings for everyone, wherever you are! Free until September 30, 2020!

Learn More

C2 Montréal is a non-profit organization aiming to advance both Québec’s economy and society by engaging present and future leaders, innovators and decision makers in a collaborative dialogue that generates purposeful and durable connections.

We are an avant-garde platform for gatherings where commerce and creativity merge to create transformative experiences taking place in a setting like no other.

Vision

La créativité est notre force ultime, parce qu’elle a le pouvoir de stimuler l’imaginaire et la pensée créative pour amener les participants à transformer le monde qui les entoure, sur le plan personnel comme professionnel.

Creativity is our strong suit–it has the power to inspire the imagination and spur creative thinking and to give participants the tools they need to change their world on both personal and professional levels.

We believe today’s organizations need to find novel solutions to social, technological, political and environmental challenges,not only to stand out, but to meet the needs of this most important of stakeholders: the human species

C2 Montréal was created in 2012 and is overseenby 14 administrators, 12 of whom are independent. Two representatives from C2 Montréal’s cofounding partners sit on its board: Sid Lee, who initiated the project and formed the non-profit, and Cirque du Soleil.

S&E Cloud Experts are a solid partner, helping us with the deployment of the the Google Cloud universe within our business. Their continuous support has allowed us to move ahead with G Suite and the Google Cloud Platform in our day-to-day activities.

Chris Cowley
VP, Digital innovation & technology
C2 INTERNATIONAL

C2, S&E Cloud Experts and Google Cloud

C2 International is host to one of the largest business events in Canada. In 2017, there was a need to improve their collaboration tools. After many in-depth studies, GSuite was the preferred choice for its mobility, collaboration, reliability and multi-platform capabilities. S&E Cloud Experts has supported C2 in the environment migration, resource training and workshops on cutting-edge topics. Beyond the G Suite collaboration environment, S&E Cloud Experts also had the privilege of providing tailor-made support to the C2 team regarding the Google Cloud Platform environment. Exploring the GCP environment will become very useful in a near future in addressing the organization’s technology challenges. As a Google Cloud strategic partner, S&E Cloud Experts is very proud to support C2 operations on a regular basis.

Find out how we can help you

S&E cloud experts are the opportunity to bring people, processes and technologies together to transform the way they work.

Ask for a Free Consultation

S&E Cloud Experts Inc. © 2020 All rights reserved. |  Site map

S&E Cloud Experts - Google G suite |  La vidéoconférence pour tous, où que vous soyez! Gratuit jusqu’au 30 septembre 2020 !

En savoir plus

C2 Montréal est un organisme à but non lucratif dont le mandat est de propulser l’économie et la société québécoise en mobilisant les leaders, innovateurs et décideurs d’aujourd’hui et de demain autour d’un dialogue collaboratif, afin de donner lieu à des connexions utiles et durables.

Nous sommes une plateforme de rassemblement d’avant-garde, où le commerce et la créativité s’allient pour créer des expériences transformatrices dans un environnement unique en son genre.

Vision

La créativité est notre force ultime, parce qu’elle a le pouvoir de stimuler l’imaginaire et la pensée créative pour amener les participants à transformer le monde qui les entoure, sur le plan personnel comme professionnel.

Nous croyons que les entreprises doivent trouver de nouvelles solutions aux défis sociaux, technologiques, politiques et environnementaux actuels afin de se démarquer et de répondre aux besoins de la plus importante des parties prenantes: le genre humain.

L’organisme créé en 2012 est géré par un groupe de 15 administrateurs et administratrices, dont 13 sont indépendants. Deux des organisations fondatrices de C2 Montréal siègent au conseil d’administration de C2, soit Sid Lee, qui a initié le projet et formé l’OBNL, ainsi que le Cirque du Soleil.

Les Experts S&E Cloud sont des partenaires fiables, nous ayant aidé dans notre déploiement de la suite Google. Leur support continu nous a permis d’aller de l’avant avec l’application des outils G-Suite et Google Cloud Platform à nos activités quotidienne.

Chris Cowley
VP, Digital innovation & technology
C2 INTERNATIONAL

C2, S&E Cloud Experts et Google Cloud

C2 International est l’hôte d’un des plus grands événements d’affaires au Canada. En 2017, une nécessité d’amélioration de leurs outils de collaboration s’est fait sentir. Après moultes analyses, GSuite fut le choix de prédilection pour ses capacités de mobilité, collaboration, fiabilité et de disponibilité multi-plateforme. S&E Cloud Experts a supporté C2 dans la migration de l’environnement, la formation des ressources ainsi que les ateliers de travail traitant de sujets pointus. Au delà de l’environnement de collaboration G Suite, S&E Cloud Experts a également eu le privilège d’offrir un accompagnement sur mesure à l’équipe de C2 quant à l’environnement Google Cloud Platform. L’exploration de l’environnement GCP s’avérera très utile dans la résolution des défis technologiques de l’organisation. En tant que partenaire stratégique Google Cloud, S&E Cloud Experts est très fier de supporter, sur une base régulière, les opérations de C2.

Découvrez comment nous pouvons vous aider

S&E cloud experts sont l’occasion de réunir les personnes, les processus et les technologies pour transformer leur façon de travailler.

Demander une consultation

S&E Cloud Experts Inc. © 2020 Tous droits réservés. |  Plan du site