S&E Cloud Experts - Google G suite Google Meet |  Video Meetings for everyone, wherever you are! Free until September 30, 2020!

Learn More

KnightsBridge is the largest LEED Platinum certified multi-residential project builder in Quebec. We design, build and sell housing units with optimum lifespans and performance. All our projects are designed by recognized architectural firms to ensure design and ergonomics that meet the changing needs of today’s clientele…and tomorrow’s!

We build 100% new buildings – from the foundations to the roof – that contain a limited number of units in order to reduce common expenses. Our buildings also integrate innovative technologies and systems to maximize energy efficiency while reducing maintenance and operating costs. This is part of the reason why our units come with an outstanding guarantee.

A Different Business Model

Unlike the standard model where a developer (land owner) hires a general contractor to build the building, a marketing team to create a concept, a real estate broker to sell the units and a service team to perform the repairs, we chose to integrate all these steps internally.

This results in a new kind of company where the limited number of participants allows for a faster transmission of information, the integration of the clients’ needs right from the design stage, and greater transparency throughout the process.

A Profitable Investment

Despite the quality of the materials and methods used in the construction of our buildings, the verticality of our business model allows us to offer our units at a competitive price, regardless of the area where we build

Highly organized business with in-depth knowledge of G suite platform. Strongly supported by S&E Cloud Experts, both with regards to IT strategy and for solving our urgent problems, even on December 26th!

Simon Boyer
President and Head of Development,
Knightsbridge

Knightsbridge, S&E Cloud Experts and Google Cloud

Knightsbridge has been using the Google G Suite environment for several years and leverages the collaboration environment to simplify day-to-day operations challenges. Knightsbridge also used Google Cloud Platform services to decommission the main physical server that was problematic, eliminating the risk of service disruption. Knightsbridge made the leap with Google Cloud while being supported by the S&E Cloud Experts team.

Find out how we can help you

S&E cloud experts are the opportunity to bring people, processes and technologies together to transform the way they work.

Ask for a Free Consultation

S&E Cloud Experts Inc. © 2020 All rights reserved. |  Site map

KnightsBridge est le plus important constructeur de projets multirésidentiels certifiés LEED Platine au Québec. Nous concevons, construisons et vendons des unités d’habitation dont la durée de vie et la performance sont optimisées. Tous nos projets sont dessinés par des firmes d’architectes reconnues, assurant ainsi un design et une ergonomie répondant aux besoins changeants de la clientèle d’aujourd’hui… et de demain!

Les projets que nous construisons sont des bâtiments 100% neufs – des fondations à la toiture – et comportent un nombre restreint d’unités afin de limiter les frais communs. Ils intègrent également des technologies et des systèmes novateurs visant à maximiser leur rendement énergétique, tout en diminuant les coûts d’entretien et d’opération. C’est notamment pourquoi toutes nos unités sont accompagnées d’une garantie des plus rigoureuses.

Un modèle d’affaires différent

Contrairement au modèle standard – où un promoteur (propriétaire d’un terrain) embauche un entrepreneur général pour construire son bâtiment, une équipe de marketing pour créer son concept, un courtier immobilier pour vendre ses unités et une équipe de service pour effectuer ses réparations – nous avons choisi d’intégrer toutes ces étapes à l’interne.

Il en résulte donc une entreprise nouveau genre, où le nombre limité d’intervenants permet une transmission plus rapide des informations, l’intégration des besoins des clients dès la conception et une plus grande transparence dans l’ensemble des processus.

Un investissement payant

Malgré la qualité des matériaux utilisés et des méthodes appliquées dans la construction de nos bâtiments, la verticalité de notre modèle d’affaires nous permet d’offrir nos unités à des prix qui rivalisent avec le marché, et ce, peu importe le secteur où nous construisons.

Entreprise extrêmement bien organisée et très connaissante de la plateforme G Suite. S&E Cloud Experts nous épaule énormément, tant au niveau de la stratégie TI que pour solutionner nos problèmes urgents, même un 26 décembre!

Simon Boyer
Président et Chef du développement,
Knightsbridge

Knightsbridge, S&E Cloud Experts et Google Cloud

Knightsbridge utilise l’environnement Google G Suite depuis plusieurs années et exploite l’environnement de collaboration afin de simplifier les défis liés aux opérations quotidiennes. Knightsbridge a également eu recours aux services Google Cloud Platform afin de décommissionner le serveur physique principal qui était problématique, éliminant ainsi le risque d’interruption de service. Knightsbridge a fait le grand saut avec Google Cloud tout en étant supporté par l’équipe de S&E Cloud Experts.

Découvrez comment nous pouvons vous aider

S&E cloud experts sont l’occasion de réunir les personnes, les processus et les technologies pour transformer leur façon de travailler.

Demander une consultation

S&E Cloud Experts Inc. © 2020 Tous droits réservés. |  Plan du site